How long will I stay logged in to Productive Balance?

For your convenience, you will stay logged in to your account for up to two weeks, unless you decide to log out.

NOTE: For security purposes, if you share your computer with another family member or if you are logged in to Productive Balance on a shared computer in a public location, we recommend that you log out after each Session.

« Help Topics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *